Resources

Landowners to Governor: Stop opposing waste measure that could fund schools

http://www.psehealthyenergy.org/site/view/1180 (library of research)

Hints on Negotiating Oil and Gas Lease

EOG Resources Inc.’s Notice of Application of Spacing

Issues to Consider Before Signing an Oil and Gas Lease

Addendum to Surface Use Agreements

Groundwater Investigation- Pavillion

Burning Love Article

Trout Unlimited film Green With Envy

What happens when the proposal for an approximate 56-mile pipeline to carry water south from the Flaming Gorge Reservoir area to the Colorado Front Range?

EPA, Pavillion Links

Fox- http://www.foxnews.com/us/2011/12/09/epa-report-on-wy-water-doesnt-end-fracking-debate/
NY Times- http://www.foxnews.com/us/2011/12/09/epa-report-on-wy-water-doesnt-end-fracking-debate/
Huffington Post- http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2011/12/08/epa-fracking-wyoming-pollution_n_1136907.html
USA Today/Money- http://www.usatoday.com/money/industries/energy/environment/story/2011-12-08/epa-fracking-pollution/51745004/1
MSNBC- http://usnews.msnbc.msn.com/_news/2011/12/08/9302971-epa-fracking-likely-polluted-towns-water
Yahoo News- http://news.yahoo.com/apnewsbreak-epa-theorizes-fracking-pollution-211055287.html
LA Times- http://www.latimes.com/news/nationworld/nation/la-na-fracking-20111209,0,1034865.story
RollingStone- http://www.rollingstone.com/politics/blogs/national-affairs/epa-implicates-fracking-in-groundwater-pollution-20111207
Thinkprogress- http://thinkprogress.org/romm/2011/12/08/385603/epa-fracking-groundwater-pollution-wyoming-gas-field/
Houston Chronicle- http://www.chron.com/business/article/EPA-links-fracking-at-Wyoming-well-to-tainted-2391084.php
Times Union- http://www.timesunion.com/news/article/EPA-links-fracking-to-tainted-water-2391076.php
CBS DFW- http://dfw.cbslocal.com/2011/12/08/epa-eyes-fracking-pollution-link/
Fuel Fix- http://fuelfix.com/blog/2011/12/08/epa-says-hydraulic-fracturing-polluted-groundwater/
PHYSORG.com-http://www.physorg.com/news/2011-12-epa-wy-doesnt-fracking-debate.html
Washington Independent- http://washingtonindependent.com/116478/epa-wyoming-well-water-tainted-with-chemicals-consistent-with-fracking
The Street- http://www.thestreet.com/story/11338533/1/epa-report-finds-fracking-can-cause-water-pollution.html
Colorado Independent (Inhofe)- http://coloradoindependent.com/107490/inhofe-questions-epa-study-of-contaminated-well-water-near-gas-drilling-in-wyoming
Pennlive- http://www.pennlive.com/midstate/index.ssf/2011/12/epa_declares_fracking_a_drilli.html
Think Progress- http://thinkprogress.org/green/2011/12/08/385706/epa-finds-hydrofracking-chemicals-contaminate-drinking-water/

Wyoming Conservation Voters

2011 Conservation Scorecard for the Wyoming Legislature- Courtesy of Kate Wright

View how your Legislators Vote!

Natural Gas Production -for a copy of this CD contact Marilyn

Powder River Basic Resource Council